This website uses cookies to help us give you the best experience when you visit our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

Find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage them by reading our cookie notice.


Toby Sunderland Award

Year Name
2017 Sarah Bennett
2016 Philip Ring
2015 Stewart Russell
2014 John Reay
2013 Kevin Carpenter
2012 John Watson
2011 Craig Thomas
2010 Phil Harrison
2009 Jonathan Lawrence
2008 Stuart Bottrill
2007 Andrew Murray
2006 Muriel Thomson
2005 Gary Vickers
2004 David McCormack
2003 Paul Simpson
2002 Andrew Murray & Nigel Preston
2001 Philip Taylor
2000 David Gosling
1999 Martin Ruth
1998 Noel Boland
1997 Jimmy McGhee
1996 Gary Edge
1995 Owen McKenna
Regional News
More Regional news