This website uses cookies to help us give you the best experience when you visit our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

Find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage them by reading our cookie notice.


Order of Merit Winners

2018 Jason Levermore

2017 Robert Coles

2016 Robert Coles

2015 Darren Charlton

2014 Jason Levermore

2013 Matt Hooper

2012 Jason Levermore

2011 Brett Taylor

2010 Jason Levermore

2009 Sean Whiffin

2008 Brett Taylor

2007 Ian Ellis

2006 Jon Bevan

2005 Darren Charlton

2004 Jason Levermore

2003 Peter Cherry

2002 Pat Winston

2001 Jon Bevan

2000 Ian Ellis

1999 Robin Mann

1998 Paul Curry

1997 Paul Simpson

1996 Tony Charnley

1995 Robin Mann

1994 William J McColl

1993 Steve Cipa

1992 Murray White

1991 Steve Cipa

1990 Harry Flatman

1989 Robin Mann

1988 Clive Tucker

1987 Clive Tucker

Regional News
  • Innovator Sarah

    Three Rivers to stage East’s first women-only Pro-Am

    18 Mar 19

  • Report from Orsett 2019

    The PGA in Essex made its regular trip to Orsett Golf Club in February for the annual better ball competition.

    28 Feb 19

  • Report from Woodbridge Pro-Am

    The PGA in Essex again opened its 2019 campaign at the excellent Suffolk course of Woodbridge and a full field confirmed the popularity of the venue.

    28 Feb 19

More Regional news