This website uses cookies to help us give you the best experience when you visit our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

Find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage them by reading our cookie notice.


Order of Merit Winners

2018 Keely Chiericato

2017 Lydia Hall

2016 Lydia Hall

2015 Alison Nicholas

2014 Suzanne Dickens

2013 Joanne Oliver

2012 Laura Hendriksen

2011 Fern Grimshaw

2010 Suzanne Dickens

2009 Laura Eastwood

2008 Joanne Pritchard

2007 Laura Eastwood

2006 Caroline Grady

2005 Claire Duffy

2004 Sara Forster

2003 Suzanne Dickens

Regional News
More Regional news