This website uses cookies to help us give you the best experience when you visit our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

Find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage them by reading our cookie notice.


WPGA International Challenge Past Winners

List of past winners, playing venues and scores.

Year Name Venue Score
2018 Manon De Roy Stoke by Nayland (Gainsborough) 205
2017 Lydia Hall Stoke by Nayland (Gainsborough) 207
2016 Eva Gilly Stoke by Nayland (Gainsborough) 205
2015 Natalia Escuriola Stoke by Nayland (Gainsborough) 208
2014 Daisy Nielson Stoke by Nayland (Gainsborough) 209
2013 Hannah Ralph Stoke by Nayland (Gainsborough) 209

2013 – present, Stoke by Nayland Hotel, Golf & Spa

Regional News
  • Mission accomplished

    Manon De Roey retains her WPGA International Challenge crown

    14 Sep 19

  • Action replay?

    The potential climax to the WPGA International Challenge has a familiar feeling

    13 Sep 19

  • Ace achievement

    Hole-in-one earns Goodall share of the lead

    12 Sep 19

More Regional news