This website uses cookies to help us give you the best experience when you visit our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

Find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage them by reading our cookie notice.


Past Winners

List of winners, playing venues and scores from 1993.

Year Names Representing Venue Score
2018 Gary Carter
Nigel Popper
Five Lakes Arabella Golf, Mallorca 77
2017 Paul Bradshaw
Chris Hall
Holme Hall Mazagan Beach, Morroco 85
2016 Ian Walley
Richard Smith
Kedleston Park Lumine Beach, Spain 124
2015 Andrew Barnett
William Murfitt
Pennant Park Antalya, Turkey 132
2014 Jason Levermore
Neil Hutchinson
Channels Antalya, Turkey 130
2013 Ian Walley
Ian Neal

Simon Edwards
Ian Gordon
Kedleston Park

Antalya, Turkey 64**
2012 Ian Walley
Adrian Shaw
Shirland Antalya, Tukey 130
2011 David Green
Steven Warburton
Dukinfield Antalya, Turkey 129
2010 Richard Dinsdale
Steven Hook
Parc Antalya, Turkey 136
2009 Rob Brightman
Duncan Steele
Millbrook The Royal, Bahrain 133
2008 Lee Fickling
Martin Dench
Bush Hill Park The Royal, Bahrain 145
2007 Brian Rimmer
Neil Andrews
Little Aston Riffa, Bahrain 115
2006 David Wilton
Bill Carey
Muswell Hill Riffa, Bahrain 135
2005 Brian Rimmer
Mike Adamson
Little Aston Riffa, Bahrain 129
2004 Michael Braidwood
Arun Varma
Riffa Riffa, Bahrain 132*
1998 Chris Hall
Kenneth Fielding
Rushcliffe Wentworth 66
1997 Steve Robinson
Brian Lowson
Malton & Norton Wentworth 68

Kevin Dickens
Paul Huntley

Northampton Wentworth 69
1995 Robin Mann
Andrew Duncan
Fynn Valley Wentworth 65
1994 David Scott
Brian Robertson
Letham Grange Wentworth 71
1993 Ged Furey
Brian Marsden
Pleasington Wentworth 71

1993 - 1998, Volvo; 2004 - 2009, Gulf Air supported by BMW; 2010, supported by BMW; 2011-12, Lombard; 2013 - present, Golfplan Insurance supported by Sompo Canopious
*Format changed to 36 holes
**Reduced to 18 holes due to inclement weather

Regional News
More Regional news