Contact Us

Your Feedback

We welcome all types of feedback. You can help us see where our activities are being done well or where they might be improved. General compliments, comments or complaints only can be sent by email to tellus@pga.org.uk. Please direct Membership, Training, Business Relationship, Tournaments, Sponsorship, Media, etc enquiries to the specific email addresses listed below.

To provide general feedback, you can also write to us at:

Governance Department
PGA National Headquarters
Centenary House
The Belfry
Sutton Coldfield
West Midlands
B76 9PT

To view our feedback policy click here.

Where to find us    

PGA Headquarters
Centenary House
The Belfry
Sutton Coldfield
West Midlands B76 9PT
Tel: +44(0)1675 470 333
Find us on Google Maps

PGA National Training Academy
Ping House
The Belfry
Sutton Coldfield
West Midlands B76 9PW
Tel: +44(0) 1675 470 333
Find us on Google Maps  
PGA National Tournaments
Hunters Lodge
Tamworth Road
Wishaw
Sutton Coldfield
West Midlands B76 9PS
Tel: +44(0)1675 468 380
Find us on Google Maps

 

Email us  
Membership Administration (inc. Member Branding enquiries)
membership@pga.org.uk
Member Services
member.services@pga.org.uk
Business Relationship Officer Service
joe.kelly@pga.org.uk
Member Recruitment
recruitment@pga.org.uk
National Training Academy
training@pga.org.uk
Member Education
cpd@pga.org.uk
Coach Education (PGA Professionals and volunteers)
coaching@pga.org.uk
 
Media, Marketing & Communications
media@pga.org.uk
Tournament Entries
entries@pga.org.uk
Sponsorship Opportunities
commercial@pga.org.uk
PGA Branded Property enquiries
brandingenquiries@pga.org.uk
Safeguarding
safeguarding@pga.org.uk
Governance
tellus@pga.org.uk

 

Regional Offices  
The PGA in England (East)
Dunmow Road
Bishop's Stortford, Hertfordshire 
CM23 5HP
01279 652 070
pgainenglandeast@pga.org.uk
The PGA in Ireland
The K Club
Straffan
Co. Kildare, W23 YX53, Ireland
00 353 (0)42 932 1193
pgainireland@pga.org.uk
The PGA in England (Midlands)
Ping House
The Belfry
Sutton Coldfield
West Midlands B76 9PW
01675 470 333
pgainenglandmidlands@pga.org.uk
The PGA in England & Wales (North)
Pleasington Golf Club
Pleasington Lane
Pleasington, Blackburn
BB2 5JF 
01204 496 137
pgainenglandandwalesnorth@pga.org.uk
The PGA in Scotland
King's Lodge
Gleneagles
Auchterarder, Perthshire
PH3 1NE
01764 661 840
pgainscotland@pga.org.uk

The PGA in England (South)
01483 224 200
pgainenglandsouth@pga.org.uk

The PGA in England & Wales (South West)
01395 232 288
pgainenglandandwalessouthwest@pga.org.uk
 

Related

Our Partners

  • Banyan Tree
  • The Belfry
  • Coca-Cola
  • FootJoy
  • Gleneagles
  • Glenmuir
  • Golfbreaks
  • PING
  • St. James's Place
  • Therabody
  • Titleist