Contact Us

COVID-19 UPDATE

Please note that our offices are not currently running at full capacity and our main contact phone numbers may not be operational. For a full list of current contact numbers during this time, please click here.

Where to find us    
PGA Headquarters
Centenary House
The Belfry
Sutton Coldfield
B76 9PT
Tel: +44(0)1675 470 333
Find us on Google Maps
PGA National Training Academy
PING House
The Belfry
Sutton Coldfield
B76 9PW
Tel: +44(0) 1675 470 333
Find us on Google Maps  
PGA National Tournaments
Courtyard 5
Coleshill Manor Office Campus
Coleshill, Birmingham
B46 1DL
Tel: +44(0)1675 468 380
Find us on Google Maps

 

Executive Management Team  
Chief Executive
Robert Maxfield
 
Executive Director - Business Development
Richard Barker
Executive Director - Members Services
Tristan Crew
Executive Director – Commercial
Liam Greasley
Director of Finance
Stephen Phillips
Director of Human Resources
Julie Rawes
Head of Communications
Richard Green
Executive Director – Education
Paul Wiseman
 

 

Email us  
Membership Administration
membership@pga.org.uk
Member Services
member.services@pga.org.uk
Business Relationship Officer Service
joe.kelly@pga.org.uk
Member Recruitment
recruitment@pga.org.uk
National Training Academy
training@pga.org.uk
Member Education
cpd@pga.org.uk
Coach Education (PGA Professionals and volunteers)
coaching@pga.org.uk
 
Media, Marketing & Communications
media@pga.org.uk
Tournament Entries
entries@pga.org.uk
Sponsorship Opportunities
commercial@pga.org.uk
Branding Enquiries
brandingenquiries@pga.org.uk

 

Regional Offices  
The PGA in England (East)
Dunmow Road
Bishop's Stortford, Hertfordshire 
CM23 5HP
01279 652 070
pgainenglandeast@pga.org.uk
The PGA in Ireland
Dundalk Golf Club
Blackrock, Dundalk
County Louth, Republic of Ireland
00 353 (0)42 932 1193
pgainireland@pga.org.uk
The PGA in England (Midlands)
Courtyard 5
Coleshill Manor Office Campus
Coleshill, Birmingham
B46 1DL
01675 468 389
pgainenglandmidlands@pga.org.uk
The PGA in England & Wales (North)
Pleasington Golf Club
Pleasington Lane
Pleasington, Blackburn
BB2 5JF 
01204 496 137
pgainenglandandwalesnorth@pga.org.uk
The PGA in Scotland
King's Lodge
Gleneagles
Auchterarder, Perthshire
PH3 1NE
01764 661 840
pgainscotland@pga.org.uk
The PGA in England (South)
Clandon Regis Golf Club
Epsom Road, West Clandon
Guildford, Surrey
GU4 7TT
01483 224 200
pgainenglandsouth@pga.org.uk
The PGA in England & Wales (South West)
The Lodge House
Woodbury Park Hotel & Golf Club
Woodbury Castle
Exeter, Devon
EX5 1JJ
01395 232 288
pgainenglandandwalessouthwest@pga.org.uk
 

Related